Zone comerciale

Contact

Zone comerciale Caparol

Transilvania

Cristian Blidar

Director zonal vanzari

Tel:0731.230.616;
Email:cristian.bildar@caparol.ro

Cristian Racolta

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel:0731.230.618
Email:cristian.racolta@caparol.ro

Transilvania

Cristian Blidar

Director zonal vanzari

Tel:0731.230.616;
Email:cristian.bildar@caparol.ro

Cristian Racolta

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel:0731.230.618
Email:cristian.racolta@caparol.ro

Transilvania

Cristian Blidar

Director zonal vanzari

Tel:0731.230.616;
Email:cristian.bildar@caparol.ro

Cristian Racolta

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.618
Email: cristian.racolta@caparol.ro

Transilvania

Cristian Blidar

Director zonal vanzari

Tel:0731.230.616;
Email:cristian.bildar@caparol.ro

Roxana Cosma

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.426
Email: roxana.cosma@caparol.ro

Narcisa Sarbu

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.438
Email: narcisa.sarbu@caparol.ro

Marius Negrea

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.698
Email: marius.negrea@caparol.ro

Transilvania Nord

Cristian Blidar

Director zonal vanzari

Tel:0731.230.616;
Email:cristian.blidar@caparol.ro

Marius Negrea

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.698
Email: marius.negrea@caparol.ro

Transilvania

Cristian Blidar

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.616
Email: cristian.bildar@caparol.ro

Lucian Ganea

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.697
Email: lucian.ganea@caparol.ro

Moldova

Marius Dughie

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.702
Email: marius.dughie@caparol.ro

Moldova

Marius Dughie

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.702
Email: marius.dughie@caparol.ro

Vlad Gruia

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.619
Email: vlad.gruia@caparol.ro

Moldova

Marius Dughie

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.702
Email: marius.dughie@caparol.ro

Moldova

Marius Dughie

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.702
Email: marius.dughie@caparol.ro

Claudiu Porcaru

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.622
Email: claudiu.porcaru@caparol.ro

Moldova

Marius Dughie

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.702
Email: marius.dughie@caparol.ro

Claudiu Porcaru

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.622
Email: claudiu.porcaru@caparol.ro

Moldova

Marius Dughie

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.702
Email: marius.dughie@caparol.ro

Claudiu Porcaru

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.622
Email: claudiu.porcaru@caparol.ro

Transilvania Sud

Gheorghe Lancea

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.617
Email: gheorghe.lancea@caparol.ro

Mircea Buda

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.613
Email: mircea.buda@caparol.ro

Ciprian Trif

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.683
Email: ciprian.trif@caparol.ro

Alexandru Szekely

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.403
Email: alexandru.szekely@caparol.ro

Cosmin Cioban

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.699
Email: cosmin.cioban@caparol.ro

Transilvania Sud

Gheorghe Lancea

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.617
Email: gheorghe.lancea@caparol.ro

Mircea Buda

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.613
Email: mircea.buda@caparol.ro

Transilvania Sud

Gheorghe Lancea

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.617
Email: gheorghe.lancea@caparol.ro

Raul Soichin

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.620
Email: raul.soichin@caparol.ro

Transilvania Sud

Gheorghe Lancea

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.617
Email: gheorghe.lancea@caparol.ro

Raul Soichin

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.620
Email: raul.soichin@caparol.ro

Cosmin Cioban

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.699
Email: cosmin.cioban@caparol.ro

Transilvania Sud

Gheorghe Lancea

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.617
Email: gheorghe.lancea@caparol.ro

Raul Soichin

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.620
Email: raul.soichin@caparol.ro

Banat

Cristian Motica

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.623
Email: cristian.motica@caparol.ro

Daniel Carlig

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0725.352.025
Email: daniel.carlig@caparol.ro

Adrian Baica

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0732.712.825
Email: adrian.baica@caparol.ro

Banat

Cristian Motica

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.623
Email: cristian.motica@caparol.ro

Daniel Carlig

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0725.352.025
Email: daniel.carlig@caparol.ro

Adrian Baica

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0732.712.825
Email: adrian.baica@caparol.ro

Banat

Cristian Motica

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.623
Email: cristian.motica@caparol.ro

Ion Cernaianu

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.639
Email: ion.cernaianu@caparol.ro

Daniel Carlig

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0725.352.025
Email: daniel.carlig@caparol.ro

Adrian Baica

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0732.712.825
Email: adrian.baica@caparol.ro

Adrian Vintila

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0724.542.568
Email: adrian.vintila@caparol.ro

Andrei Brindescu

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.443
Email: andrei.brindescu@caparol.ro

Sud

Catalin Cherascu

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.625
Email: catalin.cherascu@caparol.ro

Marius Cezar Baluta

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.686
Email: marius.baluta@caparol.ro

Sud

Catalin Cherascu

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.625
Email: catalin.cherascu@caparol.ro

Marius Cezar Baluta

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.686
Email: marius.baluta@caparol.ro

Sud

Catalin Cherascu

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.625
Email: catalin.cherascu@caparol.ro

Marius Cezar Baluta

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.686
Email: marius.baluta@caparol.ro

Sud

Catalin Cherascu

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.625
Email: catalin.cherascu@caparol.ro

Marius Cezar Baluta

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.686
Email: marius.baluta@caparol.ro

Sud

Catalin Cherascu

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.625
Email: catalin.cherascu@caparol.ro

Florin Rizea

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0737.600.880
Email: florin.rizea@caparol.ro

Sud

Catalin Cherascu

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.625
Email: catalin.cherascu@caparol.ro

Florin Rizea

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0737.600.880
Email: florin.rizea@caparol.ro

Sud

Catalin Cherascu

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.625
Email: catalin.cherascu@caparol.ro

Florin Rizea

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0737.600.880
Email: florin.rizea@caparol.ro

Sud

Catalin Cherascu

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.625
Email: catalin.cherascu@caparol.ro

Florin Rizea

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0737.600.880
Email: florin.rizea@caparol.ro

Transilvania Sud

Gheorghe Lancea

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.617
Email: gheorghe.lancea@caparol.ro

Bogdan Radulea

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0730.711.559
Email: bogdan.radulea@caparol.ro

Mircea Buda

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.613
Email: mircea.buda@caparol.ro

George Ghimbasan

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0735.318.220
Email: george.ghimbasan@caparol.ro

Transilvania Sud

Gheorghe Lancea

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.617
Email: gheorghe.lancea@caparol.ro

Bogdan Radulea

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0730.711.559
Email: bogdan.radulea@caparol.ro

Mircea Buda

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.613
Email: mircea.buda@caparol.ro

Sud

Catalin Cherascu

Director Zonal Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.625
Email: catalin.cherascu@caparol.ro

Cristache Gabriel

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.691
Email: gabriel.cristache@caparol.ro

Sud

Catalin Cherascu

Director Zonal Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.625
Email: catalin.cherascu@caparol.ro

Sorin Dumitrascu

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.087
Email: sorin.dumitrascu@caparol.ro

Sud

Catalin Cherascu

Director Zonal Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.625
Email: catalin.cherascu@caparol.ro

Sorin Dumitrascu

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.087
Email: sorin.dumitrascu@caparol.ro

Mihai Movila

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.687
Email: mihai.movila@caparol.ro

Sud

Catalin Cherascu

Director Zonal Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.625
Email: catalin.cherascu@caparol.ro

Cristache Gabriel

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.691
Email: gabriel.cristache@caparol.ro

Dobrogea

Florin Pintilie

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.630
Email: florin.pintilie@caparol.ro

Florin Rosu

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.706
Email: florin.rosu@caparol.ro

Dobrogea

Florin Pintilie

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.630
Email: florin.pintilie@caparol.ro

Florin Rosu

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.706
Email: florin.rosu@caparol.ro

Bucuresti

Catalin Panchici

Director Reprezentanta Bucuresti

Tel: 0731.230.611
Email: catalin.panchici@caparol.ro

Robert Caraba

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0720.063.117
Email: robert.caraba@caparol.ro

Daniela Draghici

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.615
Email: daniela.draghici@caparol.ro

Geambasu Laurentiu

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0720.063.155
Email: laurentiu.geambasu@caparol.ro

Stelea Amalia

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0734.303.000
Email: amalia.stelea@caparol.ro

Bogdan Florea

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.626
Email: bogdan.florea@caparol.ro

Cristian Artene

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0737.600.974
Email: cristian.artene@caparol.ro

Dobrogea

Florin Pintilie

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.630
Email: florin.pintilie@caparol.ro

Adriana Stanciu

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0737.553.773
Email: adriana.stanciu@caparol.ro

Dobrogea

Florin Pintilie

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.630
Email: florin.pintilie@caparol.ro

Dobrogea

Florin Pintilie

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.630
Email: florin.pintilie@caparol.ro

Adriana Stanciu

Reprezentant Vanzari

Tel: 0737.553.773
Email: adriana.stanciu@caparol.ro

Dobrogea

Florin Pintilie

Director zonal vanzari

Tel: 0731.230.630
Email: florin.pintilie@caparol.ro